Esoteric Course in Kabbalah by Samael Aun Weor

Price: 5.50


Important information when purchasing eBooks

The digital edition of Esoteric Course in Kabbalah is delivered as an ePub format

ISBN: 978-1-905970-81-0 FORMAT: ePub
Length: 120 pages (approximately - depending on reading device)
File Size: 1.8MG

Synopsis of the Book

Esoteric Course in Kabbalah comprises twenty-two chapters, following the 22 Major Arcana of the Tarot; thus reasserting the indisputable esoteric interrelationship between the Tarot and Transcendental Kabbalah, which are both seen here as a single whole.

In this book, Samael Aun Weor recovers for us the original Kabbalah of the great esoteric mysteries of antiquity, as taught in the ancient Mystery Schools.

As the author states in the book, on explaining the mysteries of the Kabbalah he does not follow the traditional 'Hebraic drumbeat'. In other words, the author completely departs from the orthodox interpretation of the Kabbalah, since the latter has drifted away from the genuine postulates of Primaeval Gnosis.

In Esoteric Course in Kabbalah, Samael Aun Weor, as the Avatar of the Synthesis, regales us with an unparalleled vision of the science of Kabbalah, since, in this book, he brings together Transcendental Alchemy, Esoteric Tarot, Hermetic Kabbalah, High Magic, the Mysteries of Christification and Practical Gnostic Psychology, all integrated in a harmonized single whole.

As in all his books, Samael Aun Weor's untiring aim is to guide sincere seekers after the genuine Hermetic treasures, in order to lead them to the Inner Self-realization of the Being; represented in this book as the Return to the Absolute, as shown in the twenty-second Arcanum of the Tarot, which is the last chapter of this unique course/handbook of practical Self-realization.

This is a book of practical Christification. This is a book of absolutely practical, transcendental Esoterism.

We do not theorize in this book. This is a completely practical work. Many students yearn to attain Christification, but they do not know where to start. They do not know the 'key', the secret.

In this book we give the students of Gnosis the key, the secret...

                                                                                             Samael Aun Weor

                                           Table of Contents

   - Author's Preface
   - Introduction
  1. Arcanum – 1  –  The Magician
  2. Arcanum – 2  –  The Priestess
  3. Arcanum – 3  –  The Empress
  4. Arcanum – 4  –  The Emperor
  5. Arcanum – 5  –  The Hierarch
  6. Arcanum – 6  –  Indecision
  7. Arcanum – 7  –  Triumph
  8. Arcanum – 8  –  Justice
  9. Arcanum – 9  –  The Hermit
10. Arcanum – 10 – Retribution
11. Arcanum – 11 – Persuasion
12. Arcanum – 12 – Apostleship
13. Arcanum – 13 – Immortality
14. Arcanum – 14 – Temperance
15. Arcanum – 15 – Passion
16. Arcanum – 16 – Fragility
17. Arcanum – 17 – Hope
18. Arcanum – 18 – Dusk
19. Arcanum – 19 – Inspiration
20. Arcanum – 20 – Resurrection
21. Arcanum – 21 – Transmutation
22. Arcanum – 22 – Return

Copyright © 2006 - 2021 Gnostic Editions U.K. - All rights reserved